小黄鸭导航

Procurement & Contract Services

Dedicated to working together for quality purchases for 小黄鸭导航

小黄鸭导航 Public Schools鈥 Office of Procurement and Contract works with schools, departments, vendors, and stakeholders to provide goods and services of the highest quality and best value for 小黄鸭导航. We are dedicated to meeting our goal through competitive pricing while adhering to relevant laws, 小黄鸭导航 rules, policies, and procedures.鈥

The TASBO聽Award of Merit for Purchasing Operations recognizes Texas school districts, open-enrollment charter schools, and education services centers that are committed to following professional standards in the acquisition of goods and services.

Procurement Team

Jose Perez
Director of Procurement
jose.perez3@ideapublicschools.org

Mia Harris
Assistant Director of Procurement
mia.harris@ideapublicschools.org

Michael Menchaca
Assistant Director of Procurement
michael.menchaca@ideapublicschools.org

Jennifer Ornelas
Contract Manager
jennifer.ornelas@ideapublicschools.org

Stacy Batiste-Frank
Procurement Supervisor
stacy.frank@ideapublicschools.org

Haley Wilkinson
Procurement Administrator
vendorinquiry@ideapublicschools.org

Child Nutrition Program

Janet Fuentes
CNP Assistant Director of Procurement
janet.fuentes@ideapublicschools.org

Facilities

Elda Pruneda
Director of Facilities Budget & Energy
elda.pruneda@ideapublicschools.org

Transportation

Sandra Martinez
Director of Transportation Finance and Warehousing
sandra.martinez@ideapublicschools.org

Legal Authority & Policy

小黄鸭导航 Public Schools follows the Texas Education Purchasing Code 44.031.聽 Procurement and Contract Services is responsible for ensuring that goods and services are acquired in accordance with this code. 小黄鸭导航 follows State, local and school policies to ensure 小黄鸭导航 is receiving best value while meeting quality requirements.

For more information visit the

Purchase Order Standard Terms and Conditions